Hello….and welcome to my blog! (I guess?)

The world of blogging is kind of new to me but I’m willing to give it a try. In second life I may be 5 years 10 months; 2139 days old, but don’t be fooled by that age. I’m active since October 2016, so that’s not that long. My RL sisters are also both in SL and that’s how I rolled in to SL.

I’m a big fan of taking pictures in SL (and RL), it’s fun and well as a winter scene-lover….I can take beautiful pictures of snow. (since we don’t have snow in RL) Changing my wardrobe is a little extra. As I stumble trough SL I noticed the nice clothes peoples are wearing, the beautiful skins and body’s they have. So I started shopping a bit and well, I guess I found a new hobby  😉

winteroutfit

Picture taken @ The Keys

Sweater: Hilly Haalan
Boots: Hilly Haalan
Tights: Izzies
Hair: Truth
Wintery Good Old Glasses: Group gift- Izzie’s
Eyes: IKON
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Head: Lelutka Mesh head – Karin
Ears:L’etre and doux
Freckles: Izzies – Lelutka Appliers – Sophee

