So here I am again….again a wintery scene! Picture taken at the WInter Ice Christmas Festival 2016

So cold I needed to wear a scarf 😉 and a hat! The scarf came from a little present at Izzie’s. She has these little presents filled with clearout stuff. Loved the fun stuff in it.

The hat came with the new group gift from Truth. It has a short hairstyle, Irenka, and a long one, Irena (the one I’m wearing), with or without hat. I loved the gift, it was just what I needed.

enjoyingmytime

Sweater and shorts: Gwen Shorts & Sweater – Hilly Haalan
Boots: Zenith
Tights: Izzies
Scarf: Knit Scarf – beige
Hair: Truth
Eyes: IKON
Wintery Good Old Glasses: Group gift- Izzie’s
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Head: Lelutka Mesh head – Karin
Ears:L’etre and doux
Freckles: Izzies – Lelutka Appliers – Sophee
Face piercing: RYCA Jewelry

