Now I know how to blog…..well a bit :) I still don’t know how to connect to people to read my blog. So it is kind of a blog for myself, a selfie-blog? But well I still write a bit down even if it’s for a small audience.

If you ask yourself why I credit the makers of the stuff I’m wearing? I think it’s more than normal to credit the people who make these wonderful things to make one look so beautiful in second life. And the fun part is you never get bored. Because, I’m new to this stuff it’s nice to try things out. Like events! Example I went to On9 this week. It was a nice event and the best thing, there were gifts laid out for the costumers. A nice little surprise from every vendor. I always thought you had to spend 1000 of lindens to look good, but well that isn’t really true. There are so many ways to get free gifts or even the sales that are going on are better than RL 😉

winterselfie

Fur Jacket & Ear muffs: Hilly Haalan
Skirt: bought at On9 from Gizza
Boots: ::ROC::
Hair: Magika
Eyes: IKON
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Head: Lelutka Mesh head – Karin
Freckles: Izzies – Lelutka Appliers – Sophee
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Necklace: Liaison Collaborative – Holy Globe Necklace

