Merry Christmas to all…. I know I’m a bit late but Christmas is a very busy Holiday season and I love spending time with my kids. Enjoying a hot cocoa with a nice movie, early evenings, window shopping in the freezing cold. The only thing still missing is snow.

To enjoy some snow I need to come to SL. The beautiful snow covered places make me dream that it’s all real. On the search for these amazing places, I look for help everywhere. Flickr is a big help, but this time the help came from Strawberrysingh. I’ve been following her youtube channel: Strawberry Singh  for a while now but this video of her exploring second life made me pause what I was doing so I could visit SL and visit Rosemoor The video was so nicely done with her usual soft voice, it was a pleasure to hear and see.

thedayafter

Head: Lelutka Mesh head – Karin
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Hair: .Shi
Glasses: Epoque – Vintage Frames
Tattoo: Nanika at Liaison Collaborative
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Make-up: Zibska On9
Ears:L’etre and doux
Lashes: L’Etre -Zircon
Booties: Hilly Haalan – Florenza Booties
Poncho: Hilly Haalan – Shia Poncho
Sleeves: Hilly Haalan – Romy Bodysuit
Legwarmers: !gO!
Boots (on header, outside shoes 😉 ): Boots: ::ROC::

 

