…and busy it is! If you thought Christmas time is the most busy time of the year, well you’re wrong. Even life in second life is pretty busy. Lots of nice events to visit and lots of things to see and do, as always.

Some people may have noticed it at my Flickr-account, it’s very quit over there. Learning some new trades are the main reason. Marvelous designer, ZBrush and how to create clothes for second life. I’m never done learning it seems. A day not learned is a day not lived. Even if I learn most of the things just for fun (just like making this blog). Fun is what keeps me alive, fun is what I need to get through the day…so let me learn, let me be ‘fun’.

By the way, did anybody notice the new me! I love my new face, it’s the new Lelutka Simone Bento Mesh Head. I changed it to make me look like my old avatar but still it’s more refined. I’ve kept the piercings because they make me look more like me. The hair is a group gift from Truth. I really love short hair and this pixie haircut is just my style, Thanks to Truth!

anewme

Head: Lelutka Bento Mesh head – Simone
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Freckels: Izzie’s – Lelutka Bento Freckles Appliers
Hair: Truth – Group Gift – January
Eyes: IKON
Eyeliner: Izzie’s – Lelutka Eyeliner Appliers
Glasses: Epoque – Vintage Frames
Tattoo: Nanika at Liaison Collaborative
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Ears:L’etre and doux
Scarf: NS::
Sweater:  Truth – Gacha
Hotpants: Piciecat – Tilde Shorts
Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks
Boots: Maitreya Mainstore – Stagioni

