Sometimes we just need to take a break…and sometimes I’ve just got a feeling that I’ve been doing so much but still I’m not seeing it.

snapshot_030

I need to do lots of things but somehow my head is not up to it. I’m tired and I could sleep all day long. Maybe I’m not the only one who’s feeling like this at this point of the year. 🙂 ( I do hope so 😀 )

dream, tired
wake up, tired
get up, tired
get going, tired
hi, tired
bye, tired
leave, tired
come, tired
sleep, tired
dream, tired
exhausted, tired
echo…

Picture taken at the breathtaking The Hell’s Heaven 2.0

Head: Lelutka Bento Mesh head – Simone
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Freckels: Izzie’s – Lelutka Bento Freckles Appliers
Hair: Tram – G0106 – New
Eyes: IKON
Eyeliner: Izzie’s – Lelutka Eyeliner Appliers
Tattoo: Nanika at Liaison Collaborative
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Bento Hands: Vista Animations
Ears:L’etre and doux
Clothes: Gizza – Olivia Cardigan
Scarf: NS::
Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks
Boots: Maitreya Mainstore – Stagioni

