…and so a week ends! A week passed, it passed so quick I didn’t even had time to blink. It’s funny how life passes by so fast and even faster as you get older. Not that I’m old, but you know what I mean.

Being whiteout a job at the moment is hard on me and makes me think a lot. Think about life, thinking about what to do with my life. Getting a new job isn’t that easy, the last seven months I applied about 50 times. Sometimes without response, sometimes a response that makes me think…do they even look at a portfolio, do they even bother to look beyond the person you are on paper, or what papers or diploma’s you have to offer? I really don’t think so. Well yes, I think… I think too much. So I go to SL make a pretty picture and think!

Picture taken at Binemust . It’s just amazing how many places you can pick to go to from there. This one is called ‘The Horsefield’. All little tiny places but just perfect to wander about and take pictures….and think 😉

Head: Lelutka Bento Mesh head – Simone
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Freckels: Izzie’s – Lelutka Bento Freckles Appliers
Hair: Tram – G0106 – New
Eyeliner: Izzie’s – Lelutka Eyeliner Appliers
Tattoo: .::Nanika::. – Azhur
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Bento Hands: Vista Animations
Ears:L’etre and doux
Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Nymph
Jacket: Glyph & Yasum – Sacco – Brown at Epiphany
Chucks: :PARKER: – James Chucks – Brown at Epiphany
Shorts: Piciecat – Tilde Shorts
Stockings: Blueberry – Bonie

