Yes, it is! It’s time to try something new.

I’ve been thinking about it for a long time now about buying me a Catwa bento head. Always had Lelutka heads. I still like them but I must say, I really do like my Catwa head too. If you’re used to Lelutka, it’s really strange to adapt to Catwa. Luckily I could try first on my sister her head. (she bought one and let me play with it 😉 ) I was really happy with the outcome of her head, even if it wasn’t that easy.

Strolling down the stores and finding the right skin wasn’t that hard either. There are more Catwa skins then Lelutka. So I found one right away at DeeTaleZ of course with freckles, I’m just a used to my freckles (in RL as in SL). I picked Madyson and fell mediately in love with it.

A new hairdo was what I needed to finish it of. I already have some .Shi hair, but I must say this one is the best yet. Found it thanks to my little sister, who’s also on SL. As you could read in a former post of mine, she is the owner of DRD. It was for sale now at Shiny Shabby always a nice place to wander about and find the most beautiful things but now

… back to work! 😉

by the way: Picture taken at this beautiful place I discovered at Hot Bodies – The Village & BarDeco thanks to Flickr 😉

Head: Catwa Bento Mesh head – Catya 
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Skin: DeeTaleZ – Madyson FR – Nordic
Hair: .Shi – Discorded – EBronde
Eyeliner: L’etre and doux – Luminosite eyeshadow #5
Tattoo: .::Nanika::. – Luna 70% OFF! from 30 Jan to 10 Feb
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Bento Hands: Vista Animations
Ears:L’etre and doux
Eyes: [Buzz] Okina eyes – Skye blue at Epiphany
Glasses: Rebel Gal – Clear Square Glasses an exclusive at Epiphany
Top: Blueberry – Celeste Tops
Jeans: Hilly Haalan – Dusty BF Jeans
Jacket: Addams – Revival Military Jacket – Camo Grey
Boots: Maitreya Mainstore – Stagioni
Choker: Real Evil – **RE** Leather String Choker

