That’s how I see myself! And I guess no matter how old you are, you are never to old to learn. At the moment Second Life is my learning stage. Learning to see behind the people, what do they wear? Where do they go? What do they love to do (besides shop 😉 ) Where does all the stuff come from. Every sim or land I wander about, I love to find out who created it,which object came from where? Okay, I must admit, in the process of doing so you fall in love with this ‘second’ life. The peace, the nature sounds surrounding my living-room, the ambient.

In the end it’s all a learning phase, like my journey as a blogger or photographer. This process is there for a purpose. Learning to make clothes! I never just wanted to make clothes, I wanted to learn to understand second life, to be an actual part of it. To ‘just’ create something and leave it at that wouldn’t be the right way to go about it. I wanted to connect first, see it as a trial period. The trail became a passion…and the passion is what I need to make people in second life happy with a product that I created. Maybe even not as a single person, but as a team!

In Everwinter I wandered about to know that most of the stuff there was build by my sisters. Something I’m very proud of…well proud is an understatement. I just love them and what they do. So I’ll go on my road for the search of more DRD-stuff, nice clothes, beautiful Sims and learn what I need to learn to make people look even more beautiful than they are already! 😉

Picture taken at a dark place called: Everwinter

Head: Catwa Bento Mesh head – Catya
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Skin: DeeTaleZ – Madyson FR – Nordic
Hair: .Shi – Discorded – EBronde
Eyeliner: L’etre and doux – Luminosite eyeshadow #5
Tattoo: .::Nanika::. – Azhur
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Bento Hands: Vista Animations
Ears:L’etre and doux
Eyes: LOTUS. Formation Eyes – 21 Rare at The Chapter Four
Glasses: Izzie’s – Gentleman’s Glasses Black
Jeans: Hilly Haalan – Renee Ripped Jeans
Jacket: Addams – Cristina Military Parka Jacket
Top: Hilly Haalan – Mya Harness Top
Shoes: DROPS – Steffany Sneakers [Valentina] – Group gift
Choker: Real Evil – **RE** Leather String Choker

