Well it would be nice…and in second life I would surely buy this trailer and wander around in all worlds to see and live my life as a big adventure. Not being too busy and just enjoying my time, my years, my days, my minutes…and seconds.

At the moment in RL it’s just a bit busy. Making sure the marketplace is up-to-date for DRD isn’t a tiny thing. Luckily we are a team and I don’t have to do it all alone. I also opened a little store of my own, reselling gacha’s even that is keeping me busy but I’m not complaining. It’s good to have something to do and the important thing is that I love doing it. That’s the hippy spirit talking inside of me I guess. We need things to love, to grow, to be somebody, to be ourselves and love ourselves as we grow.

Take a peep at this amazing trailer called ‘Vagabond’: DRD – Trailer or at Story Brooke Gardens. Lauren Bentham has the trailer beautifully displayed for everyone to see.
As you can see I also found a nice Hippy outfit to fit the scene. The scenery and trailer are made by my Sisters. DRD made this home away from home for the upcoming event, The Arcade starting March 1st To 31st 2017. I love most of the stuff they create but this one is just a lust for all eyes to see. The texturing is a dream, a cotton fairytale of prints and colors. It’s hard to describe, one just needs to see and as you do…I bet you can almost feel it as if it was real. I found the outfit  in this amzing store called: ‘Beautiful Dirty Rich’. The flared jeans comes with a beautiful pattern and looks great with the flare top. It’s a must, if you want to get in a higher sphere and enjoy the hippieness to the fullest. 😉

Head: Catwa Bento Mesh head – Catya
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Skin: DeeTaleZ – Madyson FR – Nordic
Hair: Truth – Febr.2017 VIP Gift – Honey Ana
Tattoo: The Ivory Rose – Reno
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Bento Hands: Vista Animations
Ears:Swallow – Punky Ears now at Shiny Shabby
Glasses: Ben’s Boutique – Aviator Sunglasses (Istanbul outfit)
Flared Jeans: Beautiful Dirty Rich – Hippie n’High Jeans
Flare Top: Beautiful Dirty Rich – Hippie n’High Flare top
Choker: Real Evil – **RE** Leather String Choker
Necklace: Izzie’s – Izzie’s Clearout – Bead Necklace blue
Watch: Mandala – Kotwari watch black

