Everybody has them…addictions! If you don’t, you’re lying to yourself. Be honest, not even a small addiction? 😉

Well I have a few. Washing out the sink, even if there’s just a small drop. Putting all the cups or dishes away, even when I know I will need them again. Is it the need, or maybe you just call it a habit. Well you guess you can call it that as well…but it sounds funny if you say that smoking also is a habit. Just think about it. Well I don’t smoke and I don’t drink, alcohol that is. Well not often but when I do, it always tends to go wrong so I only drink alcohol a few times a year 😉

I could say I have a new addiction. Curious what it could be? Is it second life? Well I guess you could say it is…but the events there got me hooked. I love going there, looking at what kind of peoples walk around there. Finding out what’s hot and what not…what to wear, which skin to wear, long hair, short hair? Nudes as a make-up or as flashy as it gets. Who makes those lovely pieces of furniture you get to see at all the sims? Which event is the best? I don’t really know, they all have their thing that makes them attractive to go to.

I went to the Arcade and just love the gacha’s, there’s something for everyone there. Collabor8 , is also great. They have some amazing designers there. The Liaision Collaborative is just a lovely event to wander about and find just that thing you were missing. Shinny Shabby, what can I say! A combo of great designers a nice sim and plenty to choose from. The Chapter Four, lovely sim and I love the combination of a few gacha’s and normal booths to buy from. And last but not least…the Skin fair, oh my goodness!! How big can one event be? It’s even divided in two parts. I was amazed by how many designers create skins and make-up and everything just to make you look so beautiful. So am I hooked on events? I can not lie…I am 😉

Picture taken at TM8

Head: Catwa Bento Mesh head – Catya
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Skin: DeeTaleZ – Madyson FR – Nordic
Eyes: E marie – Eyes au naturel
Hair: Tram – G0215 – New at Uber
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Bento Hands: Vista Animations
Ears:Swallow – Punky Ears now at Shiny Shabby
Glasses: Epoque – Vintage Frames
Boots: Katat0nik – Old Boots at The Arcade
Shirt: ‘M Birdie – Leah look at The Arcade
Socks: Snowfall Sinsations – Ripped Pantyhose

Picture taken at Baja Cove just to show of my great new skin 😉

Head: Catwa Bento Mesh head – Catya
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Skin: Session – Fae Skin – Tone O1 (no make-up) at Skin fair
Eyes: E marie – Eyes au naturel
Hair: .ploom. Inge – Monotone
Tattoo: .::Nanika::. – Azhur
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Bento Hands: Vista Animations – Bento Prohands V2
Ears:Swallow – Punky Ears now at Shiny Shabby
Choker: Supernatural – Marion Black at Cosmopolitan
Rings: Real Evil – **RE**Luxy rings at The Chapter Four
Flip-Flops: Drops – Sandy FlipFlops [Tribal]
Bikini: Pixicat – Sassy Set at Epiphany
Earring: Izzie’s – Metal Feather

