It’s been a long time, the end of April to be correct, since I’ve updated my blog. My real life job and practicing the trade of making 3D clothing has kept me from blogging. Most of all because I needed to adapt to working in RL again…and that I did. So it’s time for me to write again.

First of all, I never thought I would love summer so much in second life because I thought nothing could look as beautiful as the wonderful winter-scene’s but I was wrong. The amazing pallet of colors are so bright-full, they radiate sunshine in my heart. The flowers, the nature in his full beauty makes this season warm our hearts. Lovely dresses, bikinis and most amazing shoes makes me want to dress up every day in something new! Even the furniture adapts to this season, light colors and outdoor thingies with lights can make a Christmas-tree jealous of this season ;)

Enough talk about this wonderful season. Let’s talk a bit off what I’ve been doing. As you could read in the intro, I’m learning the trade to create clothes in Second life. I’m going to create clothes for DRD, working together with my (RL) sisters and the rest of the team. I’m very happy to see that finally DRD is getting back to creating clothing and I hope that this will be a success, as they are a big success already with all the others stuff they are creating.

This is me enjoying my ice-cream and milkshakes in the DRD Garden nook. The ice-cream delight is the June group gift now available at DRD Mainstore . In the header you can find part of the Garden party gacha now available at the mainstore from DRD. Taxi to the Gacha Machine

Head: Catwa Bento Mesh head – Catya
Hair: Doux – Adachi
Face piercings: RYCA Jewelry
Skin: Session – Grace Skin – Tone O2 New at The Liaison Collaborative
Lips: [theSkinnery] – Birkin Lipstick Palette now @ The Chapter Four
Eyes: Arise – BMara Eyes Grey
Tattoo: .::Nanika::. – Valeria
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
Ears:Swallow – Shiny Ears
Earrings: Earth Stones Jewelry – Crystal Cascade Earrings
Necklace: Earth Stones Jewelry – Crystal Cascade Necklace
Glasses: REDGRAVE – Sunglasses Maddison
Ring: Empyrean Forge – Papillon Ring
Shirt: ISON – Asturias shirt
Shorts:  ISON – Daphne shorts
Shoes:  Mesh Head – Lucy strappy Wedges

